For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold. Not suitable for nut & sesame allergy sufferers: may also contain traces of mustard, peanut and other gluten sources (oat, spelt, rye, barley)
Suitable for vegetarians.
Nutrition:
|